Board of Education

Members

The Superior Central School Board of Education is comprised of seven members. They are elected for three year terms, and meet at least monthly in a public forum.
Name Position E-Mail
Ben Bartlett President bbartlett@superiorcentralschools.org
Melissa Hall Vice President mhall@superiorcentralschools.org
Kim Spranger Treasurer
kspranger@superiorcentralschools.org
Denise Bartlett
Secretary dbartlett@superiorcentralschools.org
Emily Massie Trustee emassie@superiorcentralschools.org
Skip Rutter Trustee srutter@superiorcentralschools.org
Katie Wares Trustee kwares@superiorcentralschools.org

Board Information

 

Board Meeting/Committee Postings

REGULARLY SCHEDULED SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

All regular meetings begin at 7 pm on the 3rd Monday of each month in the Superior Central Library

 

Approved Board Minutes

 

2016 Board Minutes

January 11 Special Meeting

February 15 Regular Meeting

March 28 Regular Meeting

March 28 Special Meeting

April 18 Regular Meeting

May 16 Regular Meeting

June 20 Regular Meeting

July 18 Regular Meeting

August 15  Regular Meeting

August 15 Special Meeting

September 26 Regular Meeting

October 24 Regular Meeting

November 21 Regular Meeting

December 19 Regular Meeting

 

2017 Board Minutes

January 10 Special Meeting

January 23 Regular Meeting

January 23 Special Meeting

January 23 Reorganizational Meeting