Board of Education


The Superior Central School Board of Education is comprised of seven members. They are elected for three year terms, and meet at least monthly in a public forum.
Name Position E-Mail
Ben Bartlett President
Melissa Hall Vice President
Kim Spranger Treasurer
Denise Bartlett
Emily Massie Trustee
Skip Rutter Trustee
Katie Wares Trustee

Board Information


Board Meeting/Committee Postings


All regular meetings begin at 7 pm on the 3rd Monday of each month in the Superior Central Library


Approved Board Minutes


2016 Board Minutes

January 11 Special Meeting

February 15 Regular Meeting

March 28 Regular Meeting

March 28 Special Meeting

April 18 Regular Meeting

May 16 Regular Meeting

June 20 Regular Meeting

July 18 Regular Meeting

August 15  Regular Meeting

August 15 Special Meeting

September 26 Regular Meeting

October 24 Regular Meeting

November 21 Regular Meeting

December 19 Regular Meeting


2017 Board Minutes

January 10 Special Meeting

January 23 Regular Meeting

January 23 Special Meeting

January 23 Reorganizational Meeting