Contact Faculty and Staff

Administration

Staff Member Position E-Mail
Mr. William Valima Superintendent/K-12 Principal bvalima@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Kathy McCowan Assistant to the Principal/Special Programs Coordinator kmccowan@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Tony Decet Auxiliary Services Director tdecet@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. William Valima Interim Athletic Director bvalima@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Teri Lintula Business Office tlintula@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Deanne Kanerva High School Secretary dkanerva@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Barbara Wells Elementary Secretary bwells@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Michael P. Thompson Technology Director mpt@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Craig Anderson Mechanic/Bus Garage mechanic@superiorcentralschools.org


Support Staff

Staff Member Position E-Mail
Ms. Jeanne Verbrigghe Speech Therapy speech@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Jon Kniskern Psychologist jkniskern@maresa.org
Mrs. Jodi Eiseman School Nurse jeiseman@superiorcentralschools.org


Elementary Teachers

Staff Member Position E-Mail
Mrs. Christy Knaus Kindergarten cknaus@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Kelto 1st Grade jkelto@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Abby Pickett 1st Grade apickett@superiorcentralschools.org
Ms. Martha Saberniak 2nd Grade msaberniak@superiorcentrschools.org
Ms. Shane Ruokola 2nd Grade sruokola@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Meredith Thompson 3rd Grade mthompson@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Maki 3rd Grade jshega-fox@superiorcentralschools.org
Ms. Christy Keenan 4th Grade ckeenan@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Patty Tyner 5th Grade ptyner@superiorcentralschools.org


High School & Middle School Teachers

Staff Member Position E-Mail
Mrs. Kris Bray PE/Music/Band kbray@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Melody Kruger English mkruger@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Erin Menhennick Science emenhennick@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Dawn Hayes Math/Spanish dhayse@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Joel Flint Math/Web-Design/Construction Tech. jflint@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Tim Bliss Science/HS Drawing & Design/HS Art tbliss@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Ryan Kleven Health/PE rkleven@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Shannon Hancock English/Social Studies shancock@superiorcentralschools.org
Mr. Brenton Fitzpatrick Technology/Social Studies bfitzpatrick@superiorcentralschools.org
Ms. Karen Frappier Middle School Tech/Special Education kfrappier@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Susan Korpi Elementary Library/6th Grade skorpi@superiorcentralschools.org
Mrs. Marcey Carlson Special Education mcarlson@superiorcentralschools.org